Gebrüder Weiss China Area allocation per branch



-
Shanghai Responsible Area
Jiangxi
Hunan
Guizhou
Guangxi
Anhui
Beijing Responsible Area
Hebei
Inner Mongolia
Shanxi
Shan' Xi
Chongqing Responsible Area
YANGZHI UPRIVER
Chengdu Responsible Area
Sichuan
Dalian Responsible Area
Heilongjiang
Jilin
Liaoning
Ningbo Responsible Area
Zhejiang
Nanjing Responsible Area
Jiangsu

Xi'an Responsible Area
Shaanxi
Qingado
Shangdong
Henan
Tianjin Responsible Area
Hebei
Inner Mongolia
Shanxi
Shan' Xi
Urumqi Responsible Area
Xinjiang
Gansu
Qinghai
Tibet
Ningxia
Wuhan Responsible Area
Wuhan
Xiamen Responsible Area
Fujian
•

